Archive for the ‘Book Contract, Excerpt, Covers, Release Date & News’ Category

Rekindled

Tuesday, October 26th, 2021

https://dl.bookfunnel.com/mquy6idavo

Rejected Mates: A Brand New Box Set Preorder Now Available on Amazon, Nook, and Apple!

Monday, October 25th, 2021

[bookcover:Rejected Mates: A Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Collection|59121348]

Is the sting of rejection a curse…or a blessing?

What happens when fate steals their happily-ever-after? When the one person they were supposed to spend their life with rejects them? Can these shifters, vampires, demons, and fae find love again from the ashes of rejection?

Or will they be tied to the mates who rejected them, forced to find a way back to them or suffer eternally?

Fans of Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs, K.F. Breene, and Laurell K. Hamilton will love these heart-pounding, sinfully delicious stories!

Scroll up and 1-click today to lose yourself in the magic of this limited edition paranormal romance and urban fantasy collection featuring 20+ rejected mate stories full of heartache, angst, second chances, frenemies, and forbidden love.

Authors included in this set are:
[author:Rebecca Hamilton|5295294] and [author:Kathrin Hutson|14541725]
[author:Sofia Storm|21849958]
[author:Eliza Gayle|972688]
[author:K.G. Reuss|15429089]
[author:Brenda Trim|13396038]
[author:Skye Alder|20904455]
[author:D.E. Chapman|16939769]
[author:Rebekah R. Ganiere|7690616]
[author:Ashley C. Harris|6007331] and [author:A.G. Harris|2110124]
[author:Brantwijn Serrah|6952482]
[author:Stephanie Mirro|19001862]
[author:Aliyah Burke|263660]
[author:Jennifer Laslie|8162958] and [author:Julie L. Kramer|19060786]
[author:Krysta Fox|20677073]
[author:Lily Winter|20178489]
[author:Sapphire Winters|16128146] and [author:Kyrii Rayne|18916112]
[author:Dania Voss|17888949]
[author:Missy De Graff|17149287]
[author:Cassidy K. O’Connor|8474402]
[author:Candace Sams|1175963]
[author:Verika Sloane|17714355]
[Elena Forest]

Osborne’s Shelter

Monday, October 25th, 2021

https://dl.bookfunnel.com/vlswh3zvw8

Add A Little Mistletoe

Sunday, October 24th, 2021

Amz: https://amzn.to/2IyXpKQ

iBooks: bit.ly/AALMibook

B&N: bit.ly/AALMbarn

Kobo: bit.ly/AALMkobo

Thalia: bit.ly/AALMthalia

Scribd: bit.ly/AALMscribd

Uni: https://books2read.com/AddALittleMistletoe

Series link: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B074CJ5WS4

Pursued by the Puma

Saturday, October 23rd, 2021

#paranormal #paranormalfelineseries5 #puma #military #FreeinKU #KU #mates #cure

Amazon: https://amzn.to/35Lav1S

Series pg link: https://amzn.to/3uwR8V0

Just A Dream

Friday, October 22nd, 2021

Dreams are a glimpse into our soul…

#TungstenProtectiveServices #contemporary #military #Book5 #widow #Marine #multicultural #alphamale

Amz: https://amzn.to/2umuNAp

https://books2read.com/JADreamTPS5

Series link: https://amzn.to/2vyKW5W

Embers of Lust

Thursday, October 21st, 2021

#contemporary #firefighter #cybersecurity #onenightstand #enemiestolovers #RedWillows5

https://amzn.to/36dXdKB

https://books2read.com/EOLustRW5

Red Willows series pg: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07Z6GKSZD

 

Keeper of the Stars, Part 5

Wednesday, October 20th, 2021

Heaven can be found amongst the stars.

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2UDWyxq

Publisher: https://www.totallybound.com/book/keeper-of-the-stars-part-five

The Billionaire’s Code

Tuesday, October 19th, 2021

#billionaire #Springwood5 #amnesia #horses #interracial #alphamale

Sometimes doing the right thing, is not doing what you’d first intended.

Amz: https://amzn.to/2I53SMg

Uni: https://books2read.com/TheBillionairesCode

iBooks: http://bit.ly/billionairescodeibooks

B&N: http://bit.ly/billionairescodebn

Kobo: http://bit.ly/billionariescodekobo

Series Link: https://amzn.to/2IWJlu3

Taber

Monday, October 18th, 2021

I am a traveller who enjoys finding new exciting places to explore. I have no real home to call my own and have never longed for a place to rest. At least until I met the woman who sets my senses on fire.

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2WM7tWH

Publisher: https://www.totallybound.com/book/taber