Archive for October 25th, 2021

Rejected Mates: A Brand New Box Set Preorder Now Available on Amazon, Nook, and Apple!

Monday, October 25th, 2021

[bookcover:Rejected Mates: A Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Collection|59121348]

Is the sting of rejection a curseā€¦or a blessing?

What happens when fate steals their happily-ever-after? When the one person they were supposed to spend their life with rejects them? Can these shifters, vampires, demons, and fae find love again from the ashes of rejection?

Or will they be tied to the mates who rejected them, forced to find a way back to them or suffer eternally?

Fans of Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs, K.F. Breene, and Laurell K. Hamilton will love these heart-pounding, sinfully delicious stories!

Scroll up and 1-click today to lose yourself in the magic of this limited edition paranormal romance and urban fantasy collection featuring 20+ rejected mate stories full of heartache, angst, second chances, frenemies, and forbidden love.

Authors included in this set are:
[author:Rebecca Hamilton|5295294] and [author:Kathrin Hutson|14541725]
[author:Sofia Storm|21849958]
[author:Eliza Gayle|972688]
[author:K.G. Reuss|15429089]
[author:Brenda Trim|13396038]
[author:Skye Alder|20904455]
[author:D.E. Chapman|16939769]
[author:Rebekah R. Ganiere|7690616]
[author:Ashley C. Harris|6007331] and [author:A.G. Harris|2110124]
[author:Brantwijn Serrah|6952482]
[author:Stephanie Mirro|19001862]
[author:Aliyah Burke|263660]
[author:Jennifer Laslie|8162958] and [author:Julie L. Kramer|19060786]
[author:Krysta Fox|20677073]
[author:Lily Winter|20178489]
[author:Sapphire Winters|16128146] and [author:Kyrii Rayne|18916112]
[author:Dania Voss|17888949]
[author:Missy De Graff|17149287]
[author:Cassidy K. O’Connor|8474402]
[author:Candace Sams|1175963]
[author:Verika Sloane|17714355]
[Elena Forest]

Osborne’s Shelter

Monday, October 25th, 2021

https://dl.bookfunnel.com/vlswh3zvw8

Daily Quote

Monday, October 25th, 2021